portraits 1 von 10

Johan Holten

Direktor

T+49 7221-30076-400
Minfo@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Kontakt
ursula

Ursula Eberhardt

Geschäftsführerin

Kontakt
Hendriklowres

Hendrik Bündge

Kurator und stellv. künstlerischer Leiter

T+49 7221-30076-405
Mbuendge@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Kontakt
portraits 10 von 10

Luisa Heese

Kuratorin

T+49 7221-30076-408
Mheese@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Kontakt
portraits 8 von 10

Angelika Weingärtner

Sekretariat

Kontakt
MG0039

Johannes Honeck

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

T+49 7221-30076-414
Mhoneck@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Kontakt
Eva Hepper

Eva Hepper

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Kontakt
IMG8088 3

Joan Gabel

FSJK - Presse und Öffentlichkeit

T+49 7221 300 76 411
Mfsjk@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Kontakt
HDSchuererlowres

Hans-Dieter Schürer

Buchhaltung

T+49 7221-30076-402
Mschuerer@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Kontakt
portraits 7 von 10

Hans Peter Steurer

Technische Leitung

T+49 7221-30076-400
Msteurer@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Kontakt
Lisa

Lisa Bensel

Kuratorische Assistenz

T+49 7221-30076-410
Mbensel@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Kontakt
Marie

Marie-Sophie Himmerich

Kuratorische Assistenz

Kontakt
Imke2

Imke Kannegießer

Kuratorische Assistenz

Kontakt

Werner Becker

Technik und Aufsicht

Gebhard Lenz

Technik und Aufsicht

Helene Bischof

Kasse

Margareta Bieth

Aufsicht

Ursula Frank

Aufsicht

Maria Panthel

Aufsicht